How to participate in Thursday, March 20, Relationship workshop LIVE from anywhere

/, News/How to participate in Thursday, March 20, Relationship workshop LIVE from anywhere

How to participate in Thursday, March 20, Relationship workshop LIVE from anywhere

This Thursday,March 20, the Relationship workshops

begin in Colorado and around the world

 

This is HOW to participate from anywhere LIVE:

1. Click on this link to go to my Ustream channel:

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/joan-c-king

3-17-2014 8-51-36 AM

2. See “The Fire of Relationships: The Wisdom of Love 1 (under my picture)” Click on the “Buy Now” button (on the right) to get access to the LIVE event on Thursday night – the cost is $35.00

3. On Thursday night, March 20th, go to the website at 5:30 pm Mountain time (4:30 pm Pacific time, 6:30 pm Central time; 7:30 pm Eastern time) and 11:30 pm GMT (Greenwich Mean time) and watch the video.

4. Click on “Social Stream” (see image above on the right) to text me questions that I will answer from Colorado LIVE.

If you cannot attend the event live, it will be archived and you can come back to this webpage and view the event.

WELCOME to the event!

Coaches you must interact via text LIVE to get CCEU credits. Also, please email me when you buy the ticket so that I can send you the handout for the evening.

By |2017-01-17T14:43:43+00:00March 17th, 2014|Main Page, News|

About the Author:

Joan King’s life path embodies the blending of the hard and noetic sciences. At the tender age of seventeen, she stepped into life at the Dominican convent in her hometown of New Orleans, Louisiana. Eleven years later she left that religious training to become a chemist, and then received a Ph.D. in neuroscience and psychology. Her twenty-year tenure as a professor at Tufts University School of Medicine, lead her to a dynamic crossroads of personal self-discovery. She left academia. Her new found "inner knowing" ignited the writing of her first book. It became the foundation in understanding how our bodies model the teachings of our beliefs. Joan King’s blending of science and spirituality birthed her professional coaching business, Beyond-Success LLC, in 1998.