Monthly Archives: June, 2011

“STOP and WONDER” – A Jolt of Joan for the week of June 26, 2011

Are there times when you feel all the “juice” of life has streamed away? Do you feel overspent and undernourished? Listen to this week’s Jolt of Joan “STOP and WONDER!”

Ideas are the currency of success! How do you make your ideas real?

The 99% Experience: Insights On Putting Your Ideas Into Action   Watch this video

“To talk or NOT to talk – that is the question!” A Jolt of Joan for the week of June 19, 2011

Many time we are unsure. Is it time to tell our truth? To speak it out? Or not? Listen to this week’s “Jolt of Joan” to find your answer.

“Are you moving forward or running in place?” – A Jolt of Joan – for the week of June 12, 2011

How do you know if you are moving forward in your life or your work or simply running in place? Listen to Joan’s podcast this week and find the answer.

Dynamite Divas Spring Expo – Fri & Sat, Westminsger, CO – FREE event

Come hear, meet and mingle with a host of speakers and vendors Friday and Saturday at the Dynamite Divas Spring Expo. Learn more about it and register. DynamiteDivas.net I will be speaking Saturday at 2 pm – “Dynamite Divas Wisdom: Claim your Greatness” Come meet me and talk to me at the vendor booth on […]

Listen tonight – FREE webinar about Women Empowerment Workshop

www.womenempower.us Webinar FREE Tonight 10 pm Eastern, 8 pm Mountain, 7 pm Pacific time. Free – Click here to listen to Joan or download an mp3 OR click here to listen to a streaming audio “Awaken Your Brilliance” her workshop at the the Women’s Empowerment Workshop ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~